Series News

New publishing dates for #CursedInStone

After several conversations and back and forth between Kerry and myself, we have decided to spread out the publishing dates for the remaining books in the series. Both out schedules got hit with deadlines and instead of spreading ourselves too thin and jeopardizes the quality of the stories, we agreed this was for the best.

Below is the new release schedule.

September 22, 2016 ~ Opal’s Seduction by Kerry Adrienne
November 10, 2016 ~ Amethyst’s Imbalance by Lia Davis
April 13, 2017 ~ Sapphire’s Star by Kerry Adrienne
June 15, 2017 ~ Emerald’s Light by Lia Davis and Kerry Adrienne



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s